Contact

LPGA Amateur Golf Association – Greater Toronto Area

80F Centurian Drive, Unit 6
Markham ON L3R 8C1

Email: info@ewga-gta.ca
Website: www.ewga-gta.ca

LPGA Amateur Golf Association – Greater Toronto Area Board

TBD
President
president@ewga-gta.ca
Bev Hill
Vice President
vicepresident@ewga-gta.ca
Open - Interim Mina Johl
Treasurer & Records Director
treasurer@ewga-gta.ca
Mina Johl
Communications Director
communications@ewga-gta.ca
Susan Werstiuk
Member Services Director
memberservices@ewga-gta.ca
Maria Szoke
Golf Programs & Services Director
membercourse@ewga-gta.ca
Pam Brodie
Events & Activities Director
events@ewga-gta.ca

LPGA Amateur Golf Association – Greater Toronto Area Committee Contacts

Mary-Ann Makuch
Sponsorship
sponsorship@ewga-gta.ca
Jeanette Perk
Chapter Championship
championship@ewga-gta.ca
Bonnie Tung & Brenda Murphy
Weekday Travelling League(Events)
dayevents@ewga-gta.ca
TBD
Rules & Handicap
rules@ewga-gta.ca
Donna Bowers
Webmaster
webmaster@ewga-gta.ca
Alison Munro
Premium Events
premiumevents@ewga-gta.ca
Kim Corcoran
Match Play
matchplay@ewga-gta.ca